Deleting a Topic permanently removes it and its comment thread from the design. Once a topic is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Therefore, you should be confident that important information will not be lost. If you would rather close a Topic and remove it from the active Topics listing, use the Archive function instead.
As a Reviewer, you can only delete or archive Topics that you created. You cannot delete topics created by others.
To delete a Topic, follow these steps:
1. Select the Topic
You can select a topic by clicking its title in the Topics listing, or by clicking its pin in the design. To select multiple topics, use Ctrl + click (PC) or cmd + click (Mac)
2. Click the Delete button
In the File or right-click menu, select Delete. Deleting topics cannot be undone, and a notification email is not sent.