Saving a Version

You can save versions for designs, masters, and templates. Versions must be saved manually, and you can save as many versions as you like. Note that if you save a design revision that contains images, masters, or a template, separate versions are not saved for the Library items. Instead, the items are referenced in the design revision.

To save a revision, follow these steps:

1. Click File > Save Version.
The Save Version dialog opens.

2. Specify a version name.
The version and time stamp are added to the version history.