Versioning designs allows you to save and restore snapshots of your work. Saving a version is particularly useful when you’re creating a complex design, making significant changes to an existing design, or you reach a specific milestone for a design.
This feature is not available with all ProtoShare plans. You can verify your account entitlements by clicking the Billing tab in the application. You can learn about upgrade options by visiting the ProtoShare pricing page.
Version designs involves the following tasks:
|•||Saving a Version – Save a version of the current design to the revision history.|
|•||Restoring a Version – Restore the selected revision to the active canvas.|