You can undo and redo actions you take in the Editor. Undo reverses an action, while redo reverses the last undo. ProtoShare stores an unlimited number of actions related to using components such as adding, deleting, and configuring. Note that the action history is deleted when the Editor is refreshed. The Editor is automatically refreshed when you add certain components to the canvas and when you assign a template. You can manually refresh the Editor by clicking the Refresh button.
To undo an action, click the Undo button in the Editor toolbar or use the keyboard shortcut. To redo an action, click the Redo button in the Editor toolbar or use the keyboard shortcut.