In ProtoShare, you have the option to archive projects, in addition to deleting them.
Deleting a project permanently removes it and all of its resources from your ProtoShare account, and cannot be undone. Therefore, you should be confident that you won’t lose important information. The associated user accounts are not deleted, though.
As an alternative, archiving a project only hides it. The project no longer appears in users’ active projects lists, but the contents of the project are still safe in the cloud. At any time in the future, you can reactivate an archived project, and it will appear just as it was before it was archived.
Archived projects shown in gray at the bottom of the projects list on your account projects tab.
Next up, learn about managing people in your account.